/Language:      

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Nesmeyanov E.E. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Higher School of Russia, Honored Worker of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of philosophy and world religions  (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Don State Technical University", Rostov-on-Don)

 

EDITORIAL COUNCIL

 

Lukatskii M.A. Corresponding Member of RAO, Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor, Honored worker of the general education of the Russian Federation, Head of the Laboratory of Theoretical Science Pedagogy ITIP RAO, head of the Department of psychology and pedagogy (State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Yevdokimov Moscow State Medical and Dental University" of the Ministry for Public Health of the Russian Federation, Moscow);

Osadchaya G.I. Doctor of Social Sciences, Professor, Deputy Director on scientific work (Institute of Social and Political Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow);

Pusko V.S. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, head of the Department of political science of the faculty of social Sciences and Humanities (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Bauman Moscow State Technical University", Moscow);

Arsaliev Sh.M-Kh. Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor, the Dean of historical faculty (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Chechen State University, Grozny);

Rosin M.D. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Director of North-Caucasian scientific centre of higher school (Federal Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Southern Federal University», Rostov-on-Don);

Popov M.Yu.  Doctor of Social Sciences, Professor, chief editor of "The Humanitarian, socio-economic and social Sciences" (Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Krasnodar University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation", Krasnodar);

Marinov M.B. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, specialist (Wuhan University, China)

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Goverdovskaya E.V. − deputy Chief Editor, Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor, Deputy Director of postgraduate and additional education (Pyatigorsk Medical-Pharmaceutical Institute - branch of the State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education                       "The Volgograd State Medical University" of the  Ministry for Public Health of the Russian Federation ", Pyatigorsk);

Akayev V.H. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, the Department of humanitarian studies (Federal Ibragimov State Institution of Science Integrated Research of Russian Academy of Sciences, Grozny);

Vereshchagina A.V. Doctor of Social Sciences, Professor, Professor of theoretical sociology and methodology of regional researches of the Institute of sociology and regional studies (The Institute of Sociology and Regional Studies of Federal Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Southern Federal University», Rostov-on-Don).

Vezirov T. G. - Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the Department of methods of teaching mathematics and Informatics (Federal state budgetary educational institution of higher professional education "Dagestan state pedagogical University", Makhachkala)

Goncharov V.N. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Associate professor, associate Professor in the Department of philosophy, humanitarian Institute (Federal Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «North Caucasian Federal University», Stavropol);

Gorelov A.A.Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor, Professor of "Theory and methodology of physical culture" (Federal State Scientific Institution "Institute of Socialization and Education" of the Russian Academy of Education, Moscow);

Eliseev V.K. Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor, Dean of the faculty of pedagogy and psychology (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education " Lipetsk State Pedagogical University", Lipetsk);

Kargieva Z.K. Doctor of Pedagogic Sciences, Professor of the Department of pedagogy and psychology (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Khetagurov North Ossetian State University», Vladikavkaz);

Kasyanov V.V. Doctor of Social Sciences, Doctor of Juridical Sciences, Professor, head of the Department of history and cultural studies (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Kuban State University», Krasnodar);

Matyas T.P. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor, Professor-consultant of the Department of philosophy of religion and religious studies (Federal Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Southern Federal University», Rostov-on-Don);

Ratiev V.V. Doctor of Social Sciences, Director (Branch of Private Educational Institution of Higher Education «Witte Moscow University» in Krasnodar, Krasnodar);

Romeva N.B. - Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of chair of pedagogics and pedagogical technologies Pedagogical Institute (Federal state Autonomous educational institution of higher professional education "North-Caucasus Federal University", Stavropol, Russia)

Samygin S.I. Doctor of Social Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department "Personnel management and sociology" (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Rostov State University of Economics», Rostov-on-Don)

Soushiy S.Y. Doctor of Social Sciences, Associate Professor, chief researcher, Institute of socio-economic and Humanities research (Southern Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Rostov-on-Don);

Ten Y.P. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Associate professor, Professor of the Humanities Department (Rostov branch of the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Russian Customs Academy", Rostov-on-Don );

Fin'ko M.V. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Orthodox culture and theology (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education " Don State Technical University", Rostov-on-Don);

Shingarev G.H. Doctor of Philosophical Sciences, Professor of the Department "Philosophy" (Non-government accredited private institution of higher education Modern University for the Humanities, Moscow);

Shcherbakova L.I. Doctor of Social Sciences, Professor, head of the Department of sociology and psychology (Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education «Platov South-Russian State Technical University», Novocherkassk);

 

www.cegr.ru                                                                   Copyright@ 2011.

официальный сайт журнала                                                                                                


       
Язык/Language:      

ГЛАВНЫЙ РЕДАКТОР

 

Несмеянов Е.Е. – доктор философских наук, профессор, Заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации, Почетный работник Министерства образования Российской Федерации, заведующий кафедрой философии и мировых религий (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Донской государственный технический университет»,  г. Ростов-на-Дону)

 

РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ

 

Лукацкий М.А. − член-корреспондент РАО, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, почетный работник общего образования Российской Федерации, Научный руководитель лаборатории теоретической педагогики ИТИП РАО, заведующий кафедрой психологии и педагогики (Государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский государственный медико-стоматологический университет имени А.И. Евдокимова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, г. Москва);

Осадчая Г.И. – доктор социологических наук, профессор, заместитель директора по научной работе (Институт социально-политических исследований Российской академии наук, г. Москва);

Пусько В.С. – доктор философских наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой политологии факультета социальных и гуманитарных наук (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Московский Государственный Технический Университет имени Н.Э. Баумана»,                            г. Москва);

Арсалиев Ш.М-Х. – доктор педагогических наук, профессор, декан исторического факультета (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Чеченский государственный университет»,                г. Грозный);

Розин М.Д. – доктор философских наук, профессор, директор Северо-Кавказского научного центра высшей школы (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение  высшего профессионального образования «Южный федеральный университет», г. Ростов-на-Дону);

Попов М.Ю. – доктор социологических наук,  профессор, главный редактор журнала «Гуманитарные, социально-экономические и общественные науки» (Федеральное государственное казенное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Краснодарский университет Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации»,  г. Краснодар);

Маринов М. Б. − доктор философских наук, специалист (Уханьский университет, Китайская народная республика)

 

РЕДАКЦИОННАЯ КОЛЛЕГИЯ

 

Говердовская Е.В. – заместитель главного редактора, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, заместитель директора по последипломному и дополнительному образованию (Пятигорский медико-фармацевтический институт − филиал государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Волгоградский государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации»,   г. Пятигорск);

Акаев В.Х. – доктор философских наук, профессор,  отдел гуманитарных исследований (Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Комплексный научно-исследовательский институт  им. Х.И. Ибрагимова Российской академии наук, г. Грозный);

Верещагина А.В. доктор социологических наук, профессор кафедры теоретической социологии и методологии региональных исследований Института социологии и регионоведения (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Южный федеральный университет», г.Ростов-на-Дону);

Везиров Т. Г. - доктор педагогических наук, профессор кафедры методики преподавания математики и информатики (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Дагестанский государственный педагогический университет», г. Махачкала)

Гончаров В.Н. доктор философских наук, доцент кафедры философии гуманитарного института  (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования "Северо-Кавказский федеральный университет»,  г. Ставрополь);

Горелов А.А. доктор педагогических наук, профессор кафедры "Теория и методика физической культуры" (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего образования "Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого", г. Санкт-Петербург);

Елисеев В.К. – доктор педагогических наук, профессор, декан факультета педагогики и психологии (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования "Липецкий государственный педагогический университет", г. Липецк)

Каргиева З.К. − доктор педагогических наук, профессор кафедры педагогики и психологии (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования "Северо-Осетинский государственный университет имени Коста Левановича Хетагурова",   г. Владикавказ);

Касьянов В.В. доктор социологических, доктор исторических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой истории и культурологии (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Кубанский государственный университет»,  г. Краснодар);

Матяш Т.П. – доктор философских наук, профессор, профессор-консультант кафедры философии религии и религиоведения (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение  высшего профессионального образования «Южный федеральный университет», г. Ростов-на-Дону);

Ратиев В.В. − доктор социологических наук, директор  (Филиал частного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Московский университет имени С.Ю. Витте» в г.Краснодар,  г. Краснодар);

Ромаева Н. Б. - доктор педагогических наук, профессор кафедры педагогики и педагогических технологий Педагогического института (Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования "Северо-Кавказский федеральный университет»,  г. Ставрополь)

Самыгин С.И. доктор социологических наук, профессор кафедры "Управления персоналом и социологии" (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Ростовский государственный экономический университет», г.Ростов-на-Дону)

Сущий С.Я. – доктор социологических наук, доцент, главный научный сотрудник Института социально-экономических и гуманитарных исследований (Южный научный центр Российской академии наук, г. Ростов-на-Дону);

Тен Ю.П. – доктор философских наук, доцент, профессор кафедры гуманитарных наук (Ростовский филиал государственного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Российская таможенная академия», г. Ростов-на-Дону);

Финько М.В. – доктор философских наук, профессор кафедры православной культуры и теологии (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Донской государственный технический университет», г. Ростов-на-Дону);

Шингаров Г.Х. – доктор философских наук, профессор кафедры "Философия" (Негосударственное аккредитованное частное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования Современная гуманитарная академия, г. Москва);

Щербакова Л.И. доктор социологических наук, профессор, заведующая кафедрой социологии и психологии (Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Южно-Российский государственный политехнический университет    М.И. Платова, г. Новочеркасск);

www.cegr.ru                                                                   Copyright@ 2011.